Hilgay Silver Band

Home
Contact Us
Forthcoming Events
How to find/Locate Higay Silver Band
About the Hilgay Silver Band and their Musical  Instruments
Hilgay Silver Band Links
Hilgay Silver Band History
Hilgay Silver Band Photo Gallery


Hilgay Silver Band Engagements, Concerts and Events

Hilgay Silver Band June 2016

Hilgay Silver Band
2016

Hilgay Silver Band Engagements

HILGAY SILVER BAND ENGAGEMENTS
 
Sun 22 April Hilgay Good Companions Hall - Hilgay 2:30 pm
Sat 9 June
Concert - Dad's Army Museum, Thetford 11:30 am
Sun 17 June Ashville House - Downham Market  2:30 pm
Sat 30 June
Wedding - Narborough Hall 12:45 pm
Sun 5 Aug
Bandstand Concert - March 2.00 pm
Sun 12 Aug
Concert - Sandringham Visitor Centre 3.00 pm
Sun 16 Sept
Battle of Britain Service - Downham Market War Memorial 10.45 am
Sun 4 Nov
Remembrance Concert - Downham Market Town Hall 3.00 pm
Sun 11 Nov Remembrance Service / Parades Hilgay Morning
Sun 11 Nov Remembrance Service / Parades Downham Market Afternoon
Sun 25 Nov Christmas Lights Switch On - Downham Market 2.15 pm


HILGAY TRAINING BAND ENGAGEMENTS
 
Sun 22 April Hilgay Good Companions Hall - Hilgay 2:30 pm
Sun 17 June Ashville House - Downham Market  2:30 pm


Information, Applications to Join the Band and Booking Requests:
If you require any more information about the band, are interested in joing either the main band,
the training band, or wish to discuss the possibility of the band performing at a function,
please go to our contacts page for details.

e-mail: hilgaysilverband@hotmail.com

Join the Hilgay Silver Band




Home
Contact Us
Forthcoming Events
How to Find the Hilgay Silver Band Rehearsal Room
About the Hilgay Silver Band and their Musical  Instruments
Hilgay Silver Band Links
Hilgay Silver Band History
Hilgay Silver Band Photo Gallery


Website produced and maintained by Joe Bridge from information supplied by the band
www.joebridge.co.uk