Hilgay Silver Band

Home
Contact Us
Forthcoming Events
How to find/Locate Higay Silver Band
About the Hilgay Silver Band and their Musical  Instruments
Hilgay Silver Band Links
Hilgay Silver Band History
Hilgay Silver Band Photo Gallery


Hilgay Silver Band Engagements, Concerts and Events

Hilgay Silver Band June 2016

Hilgay Silver Band
2016

Hilgay Silver Band Engagements

HILGAY SILVER BAND ENGAGEMENTS
 
Sun 25 June
Bandstand Concert The Walks, King's Lynn
2.00 pm
Sun 2 July
Concert Sandringham Visitor Centre
2.30 pm
Sat 15 July
Concert Dad's Army Museum, Thetford
11.30 am
Sun 13 Aug
Bandstand Concert The Walks, King's Lynn
2.00 pm
Sun 20 Aug
Bandstand Concert West End Park, March
2.00 pm
Sun 10 Sept
Concert - All Saints' Church Hilgay
2.30 pm
Sun 17 Sept
Battle Of Britain Service Downham Market War Memorial
10.45 am
Sun 5 Nov
Concert (Remembrance) Downham Market Town Hall
3.00 pm
Sun 12 Nov
Remembrance Service/Parades: Hilgay
Morning
Downham Market
Afternoon
Sun 3 Dec
Christmas Concert - Parson Drove Village Hall
2.30 pm
Sat 9 Dec
Christmas Concert - Marshland St James Church
2.30 pm
Sat 16 Dec Downham Grange Care Home 2.00 pm
Fri 22 Dec
Dents Farm Shop Hilgay - NFU 
7.15 pm


Information, Applications to Join the Band and Booking Requests:
If you require any more information about the band, are interested in joing either the main band,
the training band, or wish to discuss the possibility of the band performing at a function,
please go to our contacts page for details.

e-mail: hilgaysilverband@hotmail.com

Join the Hilgay Silver Band




Home
Contact Us
Forthcoming Events
How to Find the Hilgay Silver Band Rehearsal Room
About the Hilgay Silver Band and their Musical  Instruments
Hilgay Silver Band Links
Hilgay Silver Band History
Hilgay Silver Band Photo Gallery


Website produced and maintained by Joe Bridge from information supplied by the band
www.joebridge.co.uk